Los Angeles, CA (October, 23 2020)
Christmas music has come early this year over at DREAM Label Group. The California label has released DREAM Christmas Vol. 5. Executive Produced by Dave Hanley and Lance Brown, the 8-song album showcases new songs and as well as re-takes of classic holiday favorites from Futures, Matthew Parker, Branan Murphy, Royal Company, 29:11 Worship, Joel Vaughn, Switch and Life.Church Worship.


Track listing:
1. Futures – “Thank God It’s Christmas”
2. Matthew Parker – “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. Switch – “Angels We Have Heard On High”
4. Joel Vaughn – “Like A Kid On Christmas Morning”
5. Life.Church Worship – “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
6. Royal Company – “O Come, All Ye Faithful”
7. 29:11 Worship – “Born Is He (Alleluia)”
8 Branan Murphy – “O Holy Night”

Leave a Reply