Nashville, TN (June 17, 2022)
Curb | Word Entertainment
artist Dan Bremnes invites listeners Into The Wild with the official release of his new album, available today (6/17). Fans can stream or purchase the 10-track collection HERE.

The Canadian-born singer’s brand new LP thrusts Bremnes into the unknown. On Into The Wild, the well-traveled father of two delivers a batch of original songs that invite listeners to leave fear behind and allow God to guide. Produced by Mike Wise, Andrew Bergthold, Benjamin Backus, Mark Campbell and Abe Parker, Bremnes’ second full-length project with Curb | Word Entertainment grafts pieces of his global expeditions into a sonic landscape that’s both diverse and accessible. Full of gratitude for the present, adoration for his wife, and hope amidst uncertainty, Into The Wild features previously released selections “Run Away With Me,” “Wouldn’t Change A Thing,” “Lover Of My Soul” and “No One Loves Me Like You Do.”

The fresh set also includes Bremnes’ first radio single in two years, “Hold You Tight,” which is currently resonating deeply with listeners—especially those battling depression and anxiety. The single can also be found on Apple’s Today’s Christian and Spotify’s Top Christian & Gospel playlists. Bremnes penned the comforting pop gem for friends who found themselves in a dark place in the middle of the quarantine phase of the pandemic. The award-winning singer hopes the new song is a balm to those fighting fear. On the darkest night, “Hold You Tight” shines like a beacon of light, carrying the promise that the Creator of the Universe loves His children with the heart of a Father. Bremnes finished the song with Justin Amundrud and former Tenth Avenue North frontman Mike Donehey, with whom he wrote seven of the album’s 10 tracks.

Stream or purchase Into The Wild HERE. For more information, visit

Into The Wild Track list:
1. “Into The Wild”
2. “Run Away With Me”
3. “Hold You Tight”
4. “No One Love Me Like You Do”
5. “Wouldn’t Change A Thing”
6. “Lover Of My Soul”
7. “Good Life”
8. “One Day At A Time”
9. “Fingerprints”
10. “Love Me”

Leave a Reply