Nashville, TN (August 30, 2019)
Mike Weaver of Big Daddy Weave had it put on his heart to share, through a televised medium, what the group has been seeing happen within the band and in their community of family, friends, and fans. Around that time, the same idea was put on the heart of TBN’s Matt Crouch, who contacted Weaver, not knowing he too had been given a similar vision. The ultimate result of that conversation is an eight-episode reality series When the Light Comes.

Filmed on tour, in the studio, and in the homes of the band members, When the Light Comes debuts Wednesday, September 11 on TBN. Weekly air times are 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET and again at 10:30pm PT/1:30am ET.

Watch the series trailer here:

Visit: www.BigDaddyWeave.com

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Ross Cluver
Associate Publisher - Managing Editor

Ross Cluver is a 30 year Christian music veteran who has been with CCM Magazine since 1994. He is currently Associate Publisher at Salem Publishing & Managing Editor of CCM. Before coming to CCM, Ross managed the Harvest Rock Syndicate alternative Christian music magazine and also worked in concert promotion, artist management and radio. Send your industry news and press releases to Ross at: info@salempublishing.com

Leave a Reply