Aaron Gillespie will be releasing his second full-length worship album on February 3, 2015. The former Underoath drummer and current front-man for The Almost has had a heart for worship throughout his entire career, and he was able to release some worship songs on his 2011 solo debut Anthem Song. The second album, Grace Through The Wandering, will feature new original tracks as well as one or two worship favorites.

Track Listing:

  1. Wake Us Up
  2. Praise Him
  3. A Love Like Yours
  4. Meet Me
  5. All That He Says I Am
  6. Keep Me In
  7. You Alone Are God
  8. In You There’s Hope
  9. Hold Me Close Give Us Your Heart
  10. Come Thou Fount



Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author


Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to CCM Magazine. CCM Magazine is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply