Multi-Platinum-selling artist TobyMac is a little over halfway through the 2023 TobyMac Hits Deep Tour. This year’s artist line-up features TobyMac and the DiverseCity band with support from CROWDER, Cochren & Co., Tasha Layton, Jon Reddick, and Terrian.

TobyMac returned to Norfolk after four years, and fans filed in eager to hear fresh hits like “Show Up Choose Love” and “The Goodness” from new album, Life After Death, along with older favorites, including “City on Our Knees” from the 2010 Tonight album, and “Lose My Soul” from the 2007 album Portable Sounds. (See the complete setlist below.) This concert was “over the top,” as usual, with incredible energy, lighting, cryo, confetti, and the best fans in Virginia that I like to call “my concert family.”

This annual arena tour will continue through March 31st and tickets are available at the link below.


TobyMac Setlist

  1. Help is On The Way (Maybe Midnight)
  2. Everything
  3. I Just Need U
  4. Show Up Choose Love (with Jon Reddick)
  5. Love Broke Thru
  6. Speak Life (with Tasha Layton)
  7. Made to Love / Lose My Soul (with Terrian)
  8. Cornerstone
  9. Move (Keep Walkin’)
  10. Hello Future (with Crowder)
  11. Til the Day I Die
  12. Faithfully / All My Life / Fill My Cup
  13. Steal My Show
  14. City on Our Knees
  15. Me Without You (with Michael Cochren)
  16. DJ Maj Solo
  17. The Goodness
  18. Promised Land
  19. Feel It


« of 49 »

Supporting Artists:

« of 25 »

Leave a Reply