Leeland posts full playlist for Better Word on YouTube.

Check it out here:

Better Word (LIVE) Track List:

1 – Inhabit [Live]
2 – Burning With Your Love [Live]
3 – Way Maker [Live]
4 – Better Word [Live]
5 – Wait for You [Live]
6 – Wait Upon the Lord (Spontaneous) [Live]
7 – Wellspring [Live]
8 – Above It All [Live]
9 – Rain (feat. Noel Robinson) [Live]
10 – Where You Are [Live]
11 – Gold (Spontaneous) [Live]
12 – The Sending [Live]
13 – Highest Price [Live]
14 – First Love Fire [Live]
15 – Lead the Way [Live]

Check out more great articles Click hereListen Live

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or exclusive to CCMmagazine.com. CCMmagazine.com is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio, Internet and print content provider targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply