Elizabeth Grace is a fairly new artist from Birmingham, AL that has recently signed with DREAM Records. Several of her songs have 200,000+ all the way up to 600,000 streams on Spotify alone.

Her latest single that just released today is reminiscent of and will appeal to fans of Sarah Reeves or Audrey Assad and even a bit like Billie Eilish.

Elizabeth Grace’s newest single, “Chasing Quiet,” is the Best Thing I Heard Today!

Check it out:

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Ross Cluver
Associate Publisher - Managing Editor

Ross Cluver is a 30 year Christian music veteran who has been with CCM Magazine since 1994. He is currently Associate Publisher at Salem Publishing & Managing Editor of CCM. Before coming to CCM, Ross managed the Harvest Rock Syndicate alternative Christian music magazine and also worked in concert promotion, artist management and radio. Send your industry news and press releases to Ross at: info@salempublishing.com

Leave a Reply