Brooke Ligertwood Releases Live Solo Album ‘SEVEN’

GRAMMY Award-winning songwriter, producer and critically-acclaimed artist Brooke Ligertwood has announced the release of her live solo album SEVEN. With lead track “Honey In The Rock,” SEVEN consists of nine newly penned worship songs written by Ligertwood and husband/longtime collaborator Scott, Jason Ingram (who co-produced the album with her), Pastor Steven Furtick, Brandon Lake, Phil Wickham and friends.