Rick Lee James Set to Release ‘Thunder’

Thunder, the newest recording by singer/songwriter and author Rick Lee James, will be available February 8. Produced by Chris Hoisington of Brothers McClurg at Old Bear Studio in Buffalo, New York, Thunder features 10 songs, including the title cut (co-written by the late Rich Mullins) along with renowned songsmiths Lowell Alexander and Phil Naish.

Jason Whitehorn Releases New Single ‘(His Name is) JESUS!’

After the success of his independent album As Long As I Have Breath, worship leader and singer/songwriter Jason Whitehorn returns with the release of the single, “(His Name is) JESUS!” The new release is a simple, yet powerful song with a four word—and certainly unforgettable chorus—“His Name is ‘Jesus’,” the song exclaims.