We Are Messengers ‘Power’

Power is the new and explosive full-length album from We Are Messengers. The gritty and truth filled lyrics strike directly to the core of the listener with this 12-song presentation. The sophomore offering is a mixture of pop and rock, giving something new at every turn to catch the ear.... Read more

Planetshakers ‘Glory, Part One’

Planetshakers’ latest offering is a new five song EP, Glory, Part One. This live recording gives the listener a palpable experience of pursuing God’s presence. The 30-minutes of music is lead by Planetshakers’ Joth Hunt (who also produced and mixed the EP), Sam Evans, Aimee Evans, BJ Pridham, Joshua Brown, Rudy Nikkerud, Chelsi Nikkerud and more.... Read more

Planetshakers ‘It’s Christmas’

It’s Christmas, is Planetshakers newest full-length offering of classic favorites with original songs featuring worship leaders Joth Hunt, Sam Evans, Aimee Evans, BJ Pridham, Joshua Brown, Rudy Nikkerud, and Chelsi Nikkerud. The album is surprisingly fun with pop and R&B versions of “Joy to The World,” “The First Noel,” “O Come All Ye Faithful,” and “Silent Night,” all of which were featured in their successful EP releases of Christmas Vol1 and Vol2.... Read more

Hillsong Worship ‘Awake’

Hillsong Worship is back with their first studio album in almost twenty years, Awake. The album is a music tribute of prayer and meditation that takes the listener through the day. It is a flow up to their 2018 live worship release, There Is More.... Read more

Zach Williams ‘Rescue Story’

Grammy award winner, Zach Williams is back with his distinct Southern Rock sound on his Sophomore LP Rescue Story. The title track has already enjoyed time in the Top 10 on radio. Lyrically, this album speaks of the struggles of this world and the ever presence help and salvation of God. This album solidifies Williams as artist that has staying power after the success of his first album Chain Breaker.... Read more