• Review: Rise
    Album Review: Rise, Skillet
  • Citizens
    Album Review: Debut album, "Citizens" by Citizens (Mars Hill)
  • Second Coming
    Album Review: 'Second Coming' by Stryper
  • Anchors
    Album Review: 'Anchors' by I Am Empire
  • Illusion
    Album Review: 'Illusion' by Spoken.
  • Made
    Album Review: 'Made' by Hawk Nelson
  • Love Found Me
    Album Review: 'Love Found Me' by VOTA
  • August 2011 Rock Reviews & New Releases
    Check out the latest rock music from artists such as: Downhere, Farewell Drifters, DecembeRadio, Mikeschair, Icon For Hire, Ashes Remain, and more...
  • July 2011 Rock Reviews & New Releases
    Check out the latest from Seventh Day Slumber, This The Rescue, Marc Broussard, and more...
  • June 2011 Rock Reviews & New Releases
    This month, read reviews on Blindside's WITH SHIVERING HEARTS WE WAIT, and Owl City's ALL THINGS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL, as well as find out about new releases from Thousand Foot Krutch, Manifest, Royal Tailor, August Burns Red, These Hearts, and more...
  • May 2011 Rock Reviews & New Releases
    Petra is back in the spotlight, alongside newcomers pop-rock band Anthem Lights. Check out reviews on their latest, plus Abandon Kansas' latest installment and other new releases for May 2011.
  • April 2011 Rock Reviews & New Releases
    CCM's take on the latest from FM Static, Abandon and Brandon Bee.
first previous next last
Read This Month's Magazine
Christian concerts in your area
Press Esc to close